showroom

France

HEAD OFFICE:
SARL MWD
312 Av. des Carrières
Z.I. La Plaine du Caire III
13830 Roquefort la bédoule
Tel: 00 33 (0)4 42 83 03 37
Fax: 00 33 (0) 42 70 27 63
mwd13pakolitto@orange.fr

 

 

NORD
Franck Urie
+33 6 22 26 79 34
franck@showroom-lesatellite.com

Showroom Le Satellite
www.showroom-lesatellite.com
178 rue Jules Delcenserie
+33 9 50 88 16 98
59700 Marcq-en-Baroeul

SUD-OUEST

Loic Rouault
rouaultloic@wanadoo.fr
+33 6 07 06 80 38

Showroom
12 rue Ausone
33000 Bordeaux
+33 5 56 30 42 73

EST

Marie Barbosa
+33 6 67 13 05 02
mbarbosa@live.fr

RHÔNE ALPES

Laurent Salzert
salzou@hotmail.com
+33 6 14 64 90 10

SUD-EST / CORSE:

Showroom Permanent

mwd13pakolitto@orange.fr
312 Avenue des Carrieres
Z.I. La Plaine du Caire III
13830 Roquefort la bédoule
+33 4 42 83 03 37

PARIS / ÎLE DE FRANCE

Carole et Stephane Amoyal
+33 6 13 61 87 69
+33 6 74 08 74 08
carohall26@gmail.com

Showroom Hall 26
5,rue Etienne Marcel
75001 Paris

DOM TOM

Jean-pierre Astrie
jpastrie@wanadoo.fr
La Commanderie
11800 Rustiques
+33 6 12 03 90 18

BRETAGNE

Carine Potiron
+33 6 72 90 07 69
carine.potiron@gmail.com

 

Italia

LOMBARDIA

Valerie Penninck
+39 335 544 7101
val33it@yahoo.it

Via del mare 223
20142 MILANO

LAZIO
Alessandro De Vettor
+39 063 322 54 56
alessandro@studiodemodes.com
Via Flaminia Vecchia 855
00191 ROMA

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Davide Alboresi
+39 334 680 7920
alboresidavide@gmail.com
Via Enrico Mattei 40/2
40138 BOLOGNA

UNITED KINGDOM / IRELAND

Viken Haladjian
+44 7970 146 280
viken.haladjian@hotmail.co.uk

V-KEN
Fashion agency LTD
21 Noel street,
c/o ADP, 4thfloor
London W1F 8GP
www.V-KEN.com